Carbon County Economic Recovery Group

The Carbon County Economic Recovery Group is a Division of the Carbon County COVID-19 Incident Management Team. 

Commissioner Scott Blain is the supervisor.

Contact Us

Email

Please email individual members (see below) or contact the group at sblain@carbon.co.mt.us

Phone

Call 406-445-7258 and leave a message for the group. We will return your call within 24 hours.

Carbon Alert

COVID-19 Incident information is available at Carbon Alert's webpage

The Economic Recovery Group

Scott Blain Carbon County Commissioner, Joliet sblain@co.carbon.mt.us

Ryan Brajcich Commercial Lender, Red Lodge  rbrajcich@bankofredlodge.com

Trish Eik Joliet Community Development Alliance  teik@bankofjoliet.com

Kelley Evans Beartooth Billings Clinic, Red Lodge kevans@beartoothbillingsclinic.org

John Fitzgerald School superintendent, Red Lodge  john_fitzgerald@redlodge.k12.mt.us

Dr. Bill George Carbon County Public Health Officer  bgeorge2@msn.com

Lars Hanson Ag Lender, Red Lodge   lars.hanson@fib.com

Tom Kuntz Restaurant/Bar/Hotels & Red Lodge  tom@redlodgefire.com

Carla Lawrence Carbon County Farm Bureau, Boyd   carla.at.the.ranch@gmail.com

Shirley Miller Mayor, Fromberg  miller7043@yahoo.com

Dakota Mitchem Mayor, Joliet  townofjoliet@gmail.com

Melissa Oswald Agriculture Producer, Edgar  jmoswald99@gmail.com

Jeff Schmidt Red Lodge Mountain, Red Lodge   jschmidt@redlodgemountain.com

Cliff Schultz Mayor, Bridger  mayor@bridger-mt.com

Steve Simonson Beartooth RC&D   ssimonson@beartooth.org

Dave Stauffer City of Red Lodge  desrlmt@gmail.com

Sam Smith Pastor, Joliet  sam.smith@jolietwesleyan.org

Tracy Timmons Red Lodge Area Community Foundation tracy@rlacf.org

Leza Vargus Realtor, Bridger  lezavargus@yahoo.com

Hal Ward Restaurant/Bars, Joliet   halward76@gmail.com

Sherry Weamer Red Lodge Chamber of Commerce  info@visitredlodge.com